Contact Us

Our Offices

GS Broadcast Technical Services Ltd.

Unit 17, 385 Admiral Blvd Mississauga, Ontario, L5T 2M8

Phone: 905-814-7902

Fax: 289-814-0016

more.info@gsbts.com Get directions

Accounting Department

Office: 905-814-7902 x102

Fax: 647-439-0972

Let’s Connect

Richard Sondermeyer

President/Owner

Office: 905-814-7902 x101

Fax: 647-439-0972

richard.sondermeyer@gsbts.com

Sarah Haslip

Customer Service/Owner

Office: 905-814-7902 x102

Fax: 647-439-0972

sarah.haslip@gsbts.com

Gus Sondermeyer

Office: 905-632-3758

Mobile: 905-541-8266

gus.sondermeyer@gsbts.com

Ryan Wagner

Office: 905-814-7902 x107

Mobile: 647-629-7493

ryan.wagner@gsbts.com

Nico Allemano

Office: 905-814-7902 x109

Mobile: 647-624-8279

nico.allemano@gsbts.com

Mark Penner

Office: 905-814-7902 x108

mark.penner@gsbts.com